Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an INVENSITY.
Gemeinsam finden wir die Antwort.

Ansprechpartner

Projektanfragen

Stefan Marquart

stefan.marquart@invensity.com
+49 40 182 299 310

Jobs & Karriere

Svenja Kapust

svenja.kapust@invensity.com
+49 711 878 792 0

Pressekontakt

Beate Christmann

beate.christmann@invensity.com
+49 611 504 754 0

Büros Europa

Wiesbaden (Hauptsitz)

INVENSITY GmbH
Mainzer Str. 19
65185 Wiesbaden

Tel.: +49 611 504 754 0
Fax: +49 611 504 754 19
wiesbaden@invensity.com

Anfahrt (pdf)

Hamburg

INVENSITY GmbH
Brahmsallee 48
20144 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 182 299 310
Fax: +49 40 182 299 319
hamburg@invensity.com

Anfahrt (pdf)

Düsseldorf

INVENSITY GmbH
Schumannstraße 79
40237 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 211 875 679 00
Fax: +49 211 875 679 19
duesseldorf@invensity.com

Anfahrt (pdf)

Stuttgart

INVENSITY GmbH
Auf dem Haigst 34
70597 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 878 792 0
Fax: +49 711 878 792 19
stuttgart@invensity.com

Anfahrt (pdf)

München

INVENSITY GmbH
Giselastraße 3a
80802 München

Tel.: +49 89 32 49 03 21 0
Fax: +49 89 32 49 03 21 9
muenchen@invensity.com

Anfahrt (pdf)

Büros USA & Asien

USA

INVENSITY Inc.
438 Macomb St.
Detroit
Michigan 48226

Tel.: +1 (313) 209-681-0
Fax: +1 (313) 209-681-8
detroit@invensity.com

Anfahrt (pdf)

Asien

INVENSITY Inc.
U-9B Net Park Building
5th Avenue, Bonifacio Global City
Taguig City, Philippines 1634

Tel.: +63 (2) 795 2417
Fax: +63 (2) 795 2401
manila@invensity.com