Get in touch

Thank you for your interest in INVENSITY.
How can we help?

Contact information

Germany

INVENSITY GmbH
Mainzer Straße 19
65185 Wiesbaden

Tel.: +49 611 504 754 0
Fax: +49 611 504 754 19

USA

INVENSITY Inc.
438 Macomb Street
Detroit, MI 48226​

Tel  +1 (313) 209-6810
Fax +1 (313) 209-6818

info@invensity.com

> Our Offices

Social Media

Offices Germany

Wiesbaden (Headquarter)

INVENSITY GmbH
Mainzer Str. 19
65185 Wiesbaden

Tel.: +49 611 504 754 0
Fax: +49 611 504 754 19
wiesbaden@invensity.com

Location Plan (pdf)

Hamburg

INVENSITY GmbH
Brahmsallee 48
20144 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 182 299 310
Fax: +49 182 299 319
hamburg@invensity.com

Location Plan (pdf)

Duesseldorf

INVENSITY GmbH
Schumannstraße 79
40237 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 211 875 679 00
Fax: +49 211 875 679 19
duesseldorf@invensity.com

Location Plan (pdf)

Stuttgart

INVENSITY GmbH
Auf dem Haigst 34
70597 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 878 792 0
Fax: +49 711 878 792 19
stuttgart@invensity.com

Location Plan (pdf)

Munich

INVENSITY GmbH
Giselastraße 3a
80802 München

Tel.: +49 89 32 49 03 21 0
Fax: +49 89 32 49 03 21 19
muenchen@invensity.com

Location Plan (pdf)

International offices

Spain

INVENSITY S.L.
Carrer de la Ciutat de Granada,
150, 3rd floor
08018 Barcelona

Tel.: +34 645 662 618

barcelona@invensity.com

USA

INVENSITY Inc.
438 Macomb St.
Detroit
Michigan 48226

Tel.: +1 (313) 209-681-0
Fax: +1 (313) 209-681-8
detroit@invensity.com

Location Plan (pdf)

Asia

INVENSITY Inc.
HSSCP Tower 1, U-1602
26th St. – 9th Ave., BGC
Taguig, Philippines 1634

Tel.: +63 (2) 8421 9720

manila@invensity.com