Thank you for your interest in INVENSITY.
Together we´ll find the answer.

How can we help you?

    Project inquiries

    Europe

    Stefan Marquart

    stefan.marquart@invensity.com
    +49 40 182 299 3 10

    USA

    Fabian Koark

    fabian.koark@invensity.com
    +1 313 209 6810

    Jobs & Career

    Leslie-Ann Thometzek

    leslie.thometzek@invensity.com
    +49 89 32 49 03 21 0

    Press

    Beate Christmann

    beate.christmann@invensity.com
    +49 611 334 804 19

    Offices Germany

    Wiesbaden (Headquarter)

    INVENSITY GmbH
    Mainzer Str. 19
    65185 Wiesbaden

    Tel.: +49 611 334 804 10
    Fax: +49 611 334 804 19
    wiesbaden@invensity.com

    Location Plan (pdf)

    Hamburg

    INVENSITY GmbH
    Brahmsallee 48
    20144 Hamburg

    Tel.: +49 40 182 299 310
    Fax: +49 40 182 299 319
    hamburg@invensity.com

    Location Plan (pdf)

    Duesseldorf

    INVENSITY GmbH
    Schumannstraße 79
    40237 Düsseldorf

    Tel.: +49 211 875 679 00
    Fax: +49 211 875 679 19
    duesseldorf@invensity.com

    Location Plan (pdf)

    Stuttgart

    INVENSITY GmbH
    Auf dem Haigst 34
    70597 Stuttgart

    Tel.: +49 711 878 792 0
    Fax: +49 711 878 792 19
    stuttgart@invensity.com

    Location Plan (pdf)

    Munich

    INVENSITY GmbH
    Giselastraße 3a
    80802 München

    Tel.: +49 89 324 903 21 0
    Fax: +49 89 324 903 21 19
    muenchen@invensity.com

    Location Plan (pdf)

    Offices US & Asia

    USA

    INVENSITY Inc.
    438 Macomb St.
    Detroit
    Michigan 48226

    Tel.: +1 (313) 209-681-0
    Fax: +1 (313) 209-681-8
    detroit@invensity.com

    Location Plan (pdf)

    Asia

    INVENSITY Inc.
    HSSCP Tower 1, U-1602
    26th St. – 9th Ave., BGC
    Taguig, Philippines 1634

    Tel.: +63 (2) 8421 9720

    manila@invensity.com

    INVENSITY Competencies

    CONSULTING

    Accelerate your development

    CAREER

    Let’s make things better

    © Copyright 2007 – 2020   |   All Rights Reserved 

    INVENSITY Competencies

    CONSULTING

    Accelerate your development

    Career

    Let’s make things better

    © Copyright 2007 – 2020
    All Rights Reserved