Systematic Innovation

The unique potential of innovations is undisputed. Innovations should not only serve to improve the service offering – they must also increase earnings in the long term, i.e. be profitable. Thus, innovation management must also aim for exploitable results. In order to achieve this, INVENSITY has developed a specialised approach that enables a systematic and efficient approach to innovation.

Your contact

Volker Lippitz
Managing Consultant

Get in touch

Offer

Requirements Guided Innovation

Any innovation can only be as good as the idea that underlies it. Therefore, it is more important to create high quality ideas than just many ideas. Targeted and systematic idea generation techniques in particular offer great potential here. They limit the huge field of possibilities to such an extent that the limited resources are directed to the promising directions. Typical thinking blocks and well-trodden paths are thus avoided. The positive side effect: Much fewer resources are required for idea generation and evaluation, since the time-consuming process of filtering out the really good ideas from a mountain of idea waste is no longer necessary.

Learn more

Risk-minimised innovation management

RIMINO – Risk-minimized innovation management is a method developed by INVENSITY to systematically reduce innovation risks.

While systematic risk management has long been standard in other areas, none has been found for innovations so far. This is all the more astonishing since about 2/3 of all innovation projects fail. Considering that on average about 50% of the R&D budget is invested in innovations, almost 1/3 of all R&D expenditure is lost. If the success rate of innovations is increased even slightly, this results in a large financial potential.

Learn more

Innovation KPI

Key figures make it possible to determine whether innovation efforts have had a positive effect. This means that only those efforts that have actually added value can be followed up. Money is freed up that can be used for other innovation topics.

Learn more

INVENSITY Competencies

CONSULTING

Accelerate your development

CAREER

Let’s make things better

© Copyright 2007 – 2020   |   All Rights Reserved 

INVENSITY Competencies

CONSULTING

Accelerate your development

Career

Let’s make things better

© Copyright 2007 – 2020
All Rights Reserved

Systematic Innovation

Das einzigartige Potential von Innovationen ist unumstritten. Innovationen sollen nicht nur zur einer Verbesserung des Leistungsangebotes dienen – sie müssen langfristig auch die Erträge steigern, also rentabel sein. Damit muss auch das Innovationsmanagement auf verwertbare Ergebnisse zielen. Um dies zu erreichen, hat INVENSITY einen spezialisierten Ansatz entwickelt, der systematisches und effizientes Vorgehen im Bereich der Innovation ermöglicht.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Volker Lippitz
Managing Consultant

Kontakt aufnehmen

Angebot

Requirements Guided Innovation

Jede Innovation kann nur so gut sein, wie die Idee, die ihr zugrunde liegt. Deshalb ist es wichtiger qualitativ hochwertige Ideen zu erzeugen als einfach nur viele Ideen. Gerade zielgerichtete und systematische Ideenfindungstechniken bieten hier ein großes Potenzial. Sie schränken das riesige Feld der Möglichkeiten soweit ein, dass die beschränkten Ressourcen auf die erfolgsversprechenden Richtungen gelenkt werden. Typische Denkblockaden und ausgetretene Wege werden so umgangen. Der positive Nebeneffekt: Es werden viel weniger Ressourcen für die Ideengenerierung und Auswertung benötigt, da das aufwendige Herausfiltern der wirklich guten Ideen aus einem Berg von Ideenmüll entfällt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Risikominimales Innovationsmanagement

RIMINO – Risikominimales Innovationsmanagement ist eine von INVENSITY entwickelte Methode, um systematisch Innovationsrisiken zu senken.

Während in anderen Bereichen ein systematisches Risikomanagement längst Standard ist, findet sich bislang keines für Innovationen. Dies ist umso erstaunlicher, da ca. 2/3 aller Innovationsprojekte scheitern. Bedenkt man, dass im Schnitt etwa 50% des F&E-Budgets in Innovationen investiert werden, so gehen knapp 1/3 aller F&E-Ausgaben verloren. Wird die Erfolgsquote von Innovationen auch nur geringfügig erhöht, ergibt sich demnach ein großes finanzielles Potenzial.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Innovationskennzahlen

Kennzahlen ermöglichen eine Aussage, ob sich Innovationsbemühungen positiv ausgewirkt haben. Damit kann man gezielt nur die Bemühungen weiter verfolgen, welche  einen tatsächlichen Mehrwert erbracht haben. Gelder werden frei, die für andere Innovationsthemen verwendet werden können.

Erfahren Sie mehr