Safety Management

Many of the modern technologies have been developed to make our lives easier and more pleasant, often even to save or secure our lives. With increasing demands on such systems, complexity increases with each further development step, which makes higher expenditures in ensuring functionality unavoidable. This can be remedied by education, training and the use of efficient and standardized safety management methods.

COE Safety Management has gained extensive experience in various areas of safety management and is continuously expanding this experience.

Your contact

Sascha Hackmann
Senior Consultant

Get in touch

Offer

Functional Safety Management

Our Functional Safety Management experts support their customers in the introduction and implementation of functional safety projects. This includes in particular the general design and establishment of safety management projects with regard to the methods and processes to be used, as well as the planning and preparation of assessments and audits.

Learn more

System Safety Development

The creation and implementation of safety-relevant requirements is a necessary but also time-consuming task. The use of internal employees requires extensive training both in the field of safety management and in the handling of the tools used. The AG System Safety Development takes over part or all of the specification of the safety-relevant requirements, as desired.

Learn more

Market Research & Development

Inadequate market research can slow down innovation if technology-driven innovations are assigned to the wrong customers or application areas. The Market Research & Development working group monitors the safety market and identifies new trends, methods and standards at an early stage. Systematic market research identifies innovations worthy of development. These new developments are assigned to the appropriate standards, industries, customers and application areas, taking into account the synergies and premises.

Learn more

Reliability Management

While quality management improves and optimizes the quality of a product, the task of reliability management (RM) is to maintain this quality over as long a period as possible. It ensures that components, devices and systems function without failure over their entire life cycle, taking into account the specified maintenance intervals. The Reliability Management & Engineering (RM&E) working group supports projects with the help of methods and tools based on experience in order to identify potential faults or hazards at an early stage of the life cycle.

Learn more

INVENSITY Competencies

CONSULTING

Accelerate your development

CAREER

Let’s make things better

© Copyright 2007 – 2020   |   All Rights Reserved 

INVENSITY Competencies

CONSULTING

Accelerate your development

Career

Let’s make things better

© Copyright 2007 – 2020
All Rights Reserved

Safety Management

Viele der modernen Technologien wurden entwickelt, um unser Leben einfacher und angenehmer zu gestalten, häufig sogar um unser Leben zu sichern oder zu retten. Mit steigenden Ansprüchen an solche Systeme nimmt auch die Komplexität mit jedem weiteren Entwicklungsschritt zu, was höhere Ausgaben in die Sicherstellung der Funktionalität unvermeidbar macht. Abhilfe schaffen hier Aufklärung, Trainings und der Einsatz effizienter und standardisierter Safety Management Methoden.

Das COE Safety Management hat umfangreiche Erfahrung in verschiedenen Bereichen des Safety Management gesammelt und baut diese kontinuierlich aus.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sascha Hackmann
Senior Consultant

Kontakt aufnehmen

Angebot

Functional Safety Management

Unsere Experten aus dem Bereich Functional Safety Management unterstützen ihre Kunden bei der Einführung und der Umsetzung von Projekten aus dem Bereich der Sicherstellung der funktionalen Sicherheit. Hierzu zählt vor allem die generelle Gestaltung und Etablierung von Safety Management Projekten hinsichtlich der einzusetzenden Methoden und Prozesse sowie die Planung und Vorbereitung von Assessments und Audits.

Erfahren Sie mehr

System Safety Development

Die Erstellung und Implementierung von sicherheitsrelevanten Anforderungen ist eine notwendige jedoch auch zeitintensive Aufgabe. Der Einsatz interner Mitarbeiter erfordert umfangreiche Schulungen sowohl auf dem Gebiet des Safety Managements als auch bezüglich der Handhabung eingesetzter Tools. Die AG System Safety Development übernimmt je nach Wunsch einen Teil bzw. die gesamte Spezifikation der sicherheitsrelevanten Anforderungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Market Research & Development

Eine unzulängliche Marktforschung kann die Innovationskraft bremsen, wenn die technikgetriebenen Innovationen den falschen Kunden oder Anwendungsgebieten zuordnet werden. Die Arbeitsgruppe Market Research & Development beobachtet den Safety Markt und identifiziert frühzeitig neue Trends, Methoden und Normen. Eine systematische Erforschung des Marktes zeigt entwicklungswürdige Innovationen auf. Diese neuen Entwicklungen werden unter Beachtung der Synergien und Prämissen den passenden Normen, Industrien und Kunden sowie Anwendungsgebieten zugeordnet.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Reliability Management

Während das Qualitätsmanagement die Güte eines Produktes verbessert und optimiert, ist die Aufgabe des Reliability Managements (RM), diese Güte über einen möglichst langen Zeitraum zu wahren. Es stellt sicher, dass Komponenten, Geräte und Systeme über den gesamten Lebenszyklus unter Berücksichtigung der vorgegebenen Wartungsintervalle, ohne Ausfall funktionieren.  Die Arbeitsgruppe Reliability Management & Engineering (RM&E) unterstützt Projekte mit Hilfe von auf Erfahrungen basierender Methoden und Tools, um potentielle Fehler oder Gefährdungen bereits in der frühen Phase des Lebenszyklus zu identifizieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr

INVENSITY Kompetenzen

CONSULTING

Gemeinsam Werte schaffen

KARRIERE

Jetzt die Welt verändern

© Copyright 2007 – 2020   |   All Rights Reserved 

INVENSITY Kompetenzen

CONSULTING

Gemeinsam Werte schaffen

KARRIERE

Jetzt die Welt verändern

© Copyright 2007 – 2020
All Rights Reserved 

© Copyright 2007 – 2020
All Rights Reserved