Artificial Intelligence in Project Management

Project management is usually characterized by high complexity and routine work.

Artificial intelligences (algorithms) have the potential to decisively relieve project management at these points. For example, by adjusting and optimizing project plans due to delays, capacity bottlenecks or other elements of risk management.

The ability to analyze large amounts of data in a fraction of a second and at the same time draw on empirical values characterizes the potential of an AI. Since the use of AI frees up capacities in project management, these can be used elsewhere in a more value-adding manner.

Contact person

Marc Bollmann
Consultant

Get in touch

Use the potential of automation for recurring tasks and focus on your strategic project management instead

Optimizing your project management through the use of AI or machine learning requires that there is a clearly defined use case. With the “AI Use Case Analysis”, INVENSITY has developed an effective method to support customers with this central question.

Based on your individual use case, prototypes can be developed and implemented step by step. Here, there is not one central tool, but a set of different tools in the form of algorithms with different methods that interlock.

Its purpose is to analyze and evaluate different types of data so that problems in project management can be solved that previously seemed unsolvable, e.g. in the areas of effort estimation, schedule creation, resource allocation or in project reporting or risk management.

We would be happy to inform you about the possibilities of artificial intelligence in a personal appointment.

Book appointment now

Learn more about our AI use case methodology and download our OnePager for free.

Download OnePager

What makes INVENSITY unique

INVENSITY is a global technology and innovation consultancy. We are your partner on the way to efficient, risk-conscious and standards-compliant product development.

For 14 years, we have been supporting R&D departments in achieving first-class results – either operationally or in a consulting capacity. Project management is one of our core competencies and has five main areas of focus:

  • Agile project management
  • Classical project management
  • Artificial intelligence in project management
  • Supplier management
  • Process consulting

With our unique methodological knowledge and expertise in Machine Learning, you benefit from an experienced partner who is familiar with the application possibilities of AI and focused on increasing your value creation.

Künstliche Intelligenzen im Projektmanagement

Ein Projektmanagement ist in der Regel durch hohe Komplexität und Routinearbeit geprägt.

Künstliche Intelligenzen (Algorithmen) haben das Potential das Projektmanagement an diesen Stellen entscheidend zu entlasten. Beispielsweise durch das Anpassen und Optimieren von Projektplänen aufgrund von Verzögerungen, Kapazitätsengpässen oder anderen Elementen des Risikomanagements.

Die Möglichkeit große Datenmengen in Sekundenbruchteilen zu analysieren und dabei gleichzeitig auf Erfahrungswerte zurückzugreifen, kennzeichnen das Potential einer KI. Da durch den Einsatz Kapazitäten im Projektmanagement frei werden, können diese an anderer Stelle wertschöpfender eingesetzt werden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Marc Bollmann
Consultant

Kontaktieren

Nutzen Sie das Potential der Automatisierung für wiederkehrende Aufgaben und richten Sie den Fokus auf Ihr strategisches Projektmanagement

Die Optimierung Ihres Projektmanagements durch den Einsatz von KI bzw. von Machine Learning setzt voraus, dass es einen klar abgegrenzten Use Case gibt. INVENSITY hat mit der „AI Use Case Analysis“ eine wirkungsvolle Methode entwickelt, um Kunden bei dieser zentralen Fragestellung zu unterstützen.
Ausgehend von Ihrem individuellen Use Case können Prototypen entwickelt und schrittweise implementiert werden. Hierbei gibt es nicht ein zentrales Tool, sondern ein Set an unterschiedlichen Werkzeugen in Form von Algorithmen mit unterschiedlichen Methoden, die ineinandergreifen.

Ihr Zweck ist, verschiedene Arten von Daten zu analysieren und auszuwerten, damit Probleme im Projektmanagement gelöst werden können, die bisher nicht lösbar erschienen, z.B. in den Bereichen Aufwandsschätzung, Zeitplanerstellung, Ressourcenzuordnung oder im Projektreporting bzw. im Risikomanagement.

Gerne informieren wir Sie in einem persönlichen Termin über die Möglichkeiten Künstlicher Intelligenz.
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren
Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere AI Use-Case-Methode und laden Sie kostenlosen unseren OnePager herunter.
OnePager herunterladen

Was INVENSITY einzigartig macht

INVENSITY ist eine globale Technologie- und Innovationsberatung. Wir sind Ihr Partner auf dem Weg zu einer effizienten, risikobewussten und normenkonformen Produktentwicklung.

Wir begleiten R&D-Abteilungen seit 14 Jahren dabei erstklassige Resultate zu erreichen – operativ oder beratend. Das Projektmanagement gehört dabei zu unseren zentralen Kernkompetenzen und hat fünf Schwerpunkte:

  • Agiles Projektmanagement
  • Klassisches Projektmanagement
  • Künstliche Intelligenz im Projektmanagement
  • Lieferantenmanagement
  • Prozessberatung

Mit unserem einzigartigen Methodenwissen und unserer Expertise im Bereich Machine Learning, profitieren Sie von einem erfahrenen Partner, der mit den Einsatzmöglichkeiten von KI vertraut ist und auf die Steigerung Ihrer Wertschöpfung fokussiert ist.