“Functioning tool chains are the basis for the successful implementation of technology projects. With my team of experts, I offer our customers ideal consulting services for the evaluation, implementation and maintenance of suitable tools”.

Kai Hardy
Principal Consultant & Head of Data Systems

Get in touch

Data Systems

The INVENSITY Center of Excellence (CoE) Data Systems offers standard solutions to enable data exchange from one tool to another. The CoE gathers all necessary competencies to develop tools and applications in different technologies (mobile apps, office macros, SharePoints, web applications and desktop applications) and programming languages.

Offer

Web-based process-supporting software

Development of web-based applications, for process support and for active knowledge management We provide, among other things, a complete tool suite for knowledge management to distribute your company’s knowledge to all employees.

Learn more

Continuous Integration Tool

The agile method “Continuous Integration” is currently used in the development of complex software. A large number of scripts and tools are used, which can be developed by the CoE. INVENSITY evaluates the used tool chain and completes it with customer requests.

Learn more

Tool Development

We use the broad knowledge of INVENSITY in the area of tools and interfaces to develop customized applications, which support the implementation of projects

Learn more

Mobile Solutions

Applications for smartphones can be used in the implementation of projects or as advertising media. We develop these as well as interfaces to other systems to increase your efficiency.

Learn more

„Funktionierende Tool-Chains sind die Basis für die erfolgreiche Durchführung von Technologieprojekten. Mit meinem Expertenteam biete ich unseren Kunden eine ideale Beratung rund um die Evaluierung, Implementierung und Pflege von geeigneten Tools.“

Kai Hardy
Principal Consultant & Leiter Data Systems

Kontakt aufnehmen

Data Systems

Das INVENSITY Center of Excellence (CoE) Data Systems bietet Standardlösungen, um den Datenaustausch von einem Tool zum anderen zu ermöglichen. Das CoE sammelt sich alle notwendigen Kompetenzen, um Tools und Applikationen in unterschiedlichen Technologien (Mobile Apps, Office Makros, SharePoints, Webanwendungen und Desktopanwendungen) und Programmiersprachen zu entwickeln.

Angebot

Webbasierte prozessunterstützende Software

Entwicklung von webbasierten Anwendungen, zur Prozessunterstützung und für ein aktives Wissensmanagement. Wir stellen u.a. eine komplette Tool-Suite zum Wissensmanagement zur Verfügung, um das Wissen Ihres Unternehmens an alle Mitarbeiter verteilen zu können.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Continuous Integration Tool

Die agile Methode „Continuous Integration“ wird derzeit in Entwicklungen komplexer Software eingesetzt. Dabei wird eine große Anzahl von Skripten und Tools eingesetzt, welche durch das CoE  entwickelt werden kann. INVENSITY evaluiert die verwendete Tool-Chain und ergänzt diese um Kundenwünsche.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Tool Development

Wir nutzen das breite Wissen von INVENSITY im Bereich Tools und Schnittstellen, um kundenspezifische Anwendungen zu entwickeln, welche bei der Umsetzung von Projekten unterstützen

Erfahren Sie mehr

Mobile Solutions

Anwendungen für Smartphones können bei der Umsetzung von Projekten oder als Werbeträger angewandt werden. Wir entwickeln diese sowie die Schnittstellen zu anderen System um Ihre Effizienz zu steigern.

Erfahren Sie mehr