Analytics & Sensorics

The entire process of scientific knowledge acquisition is covered by the Center of Excellence Analytics & Sensorics. It is divided into the four subject areas of measurement technology & sensorics, predictive maintenance, modeling & simulation and statistics & data analysis. It can therefore be placed chronologically between basic research and prototype development

Our profound knowledge in the field of measurement technology and data analysis enables us to provide efficient and precise solutions for challenges in the fields of statistics, sensor technology and physical modeling. Our multidisciplinary approach allows us to think outside the box and thus generate added value.

Your contact

Erik Hänel
Consultant

Get in touch

Offer

Modelling & Simulation

The project group Modeling & Simulation is concerned with the mathematical-physical simulation of models. The focus is on the scientific aspect, i.e. the investigation of mathematical models, which include, among others: partial differential equations and ordinary differential equations.

In cooperation with the customer, we model physical systems and support our customers to better understand them. Modeling a system can also help to reduce prototyping costs, show potentials in the design and assist in troubleshooting.

Measurement & Sensoric

The Measurement Technology & Sensor Technology team is concerned with the design of sensor systems and measurement procedures. Thereby physical knowledge serves as a way to solve our customers’ challenges regarding physical properties and to convert them into relevant digital data.

The team develops innovative solutions for optimization in manufacturing (Industry 4.0), smart technologies such as Smart Key or Smart City as well as data connectivity to achieve a networked future. We support our customers in digitizing their sensor systems and in identifying possible sources of error in the measurement system.

Statistics & Data Analysis

The goal of the project team Statistics & Data Analysis is to develop knowledge and expertise in the fields of statistics, algorithms and data analysis. Furthermore, best practices for data visualization will be developed.

Internally we work as a think tank for statistics and data analysis. We enable our clients to better understand themselves by analyzing their data and extracting hidden information. An in-depth parameter analysis enables us to identify relationships that were previously unknown to the customer.

Predictive Maintenance

The working group Predictive Maintenance is concerned with the condition monitoring of production machines and, based on this, the prediction of damage events. This is intended to increase reliability, improve maintenance planning and save costs. In addition, transparent condition monitoring allows better control of production. The main tasks here are data collection and preprocessing, statistics, machine learning and modelling to find and validate use cases. However, the implementation of the found use cases in a production system is also adjacent.

INVENSITY Competencies

CONSULTING

Accelerate your development

CAREER

Let’s make things better

© Copyright 2007 – 2020   |   All Rights Reserved 

INVENSITY Competencies

CONSULTING

Accelerate your development

Career

Let’s make things better

© Copyright 2007 – 2020
All Rights Reserved

Analytics & Sensorics

Der gesamte Prozess der wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisgewinnung wird vom Center of Excellence Analytics & Sensorics abgedeckt. Dabei teilt es sich in die vier Themenfelder Messtechnik & Sensorik, Predictive Maintenance, Modellierung & Simulation und Statistik & Datenanalyse auf. Es lässt sich also chronologisch zwischen der Grundlagenforschung und der Prototypenentwicklung platzieren

Durch fundiertes Wissen im Bereich der Messtechnik und Datenanalyse können wir effiziente und präzise Lösungen für Herausforderungen im Bereich der Statistik, Sensorik und physikalischen Modellierung bereitstellen. Unser multidisziplinarischer Ansatz erlaubt es, über den Tellerrand hinauszuschauen und so Mehrwert zu generieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Erik Hänel
Consultant

Kontakt aufnehmen

Angebot

Modellierung & Simulation

Die Projektgruppe Modellierung & Simulation beschäftigt sich inhaltlich mit der mathematisch-physikalischen Simulation von Modellen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem wissenschaftlichen Aspekt, d.h. der Erforschung mathematischer Modelle, die unter anderem Folgendes beinhalten: partielle Differentialgleichungen und gewöhnliche Differentialgleichungen.

In der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden modellieren wir physikalische Systeme und unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, diese besser zu verstehen. Eine Modellierung eines Systems kann auch helfen, die Prototypenkosten zu reduzieren, Potentiale im Design aufzuzeigen und bei der Fehlersuche unterstützen.

Messtechnik & Sensorik

Das Messtechnik-&-Sensorik-Team beschäftigt sich mit der Konzeption von Sensorsystemen und Messverfahren. Dabei dient physikalisches Wissen als Weg, um die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden an die physikalischen Eigenschaften zu lösen und in relevante digitale Daten umzusetzen.

Das Team entwickelt innovative Lösungen für die Optimierung in der Fertigung (Industrie 4.0), smarte Technologien wie Smart-Key oder Smart City sowie Datenkonnektivität, um eine vernetzte Zukunft zu erreichen. Unsere Kunden unterstützen wir bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Sensorsysteme und beim Identifizieren möglicher Fehlerquellen im Messsystem.

Statistik & Datenanalyse

Das Ziel des Projektteams Statistik & Datenanalyse ist die Erarbeitung von Wissen und Expertise zu den Themen Statistik, Algorithmik und Datenanalyse. Des Weiteren sollen Best Practices zur Datenvisualisierung erarbeitet werden.

Intern arbeiten wir als Think-Tank für Statistik und Datenanalyse. Unsere Kunden befähigen wir, sich selbst besser zu verstehen, indem wir ihre Daten analysieren und verborgene Informationen extrahieren. Eine tiefgehende Parameteranalyse ermöglicht es uns, Zusammenhänge zu erkennen, die dem Kunden bis dato unbekannt waren.

Predictive Maintenance

Die Arbeitsgruppe Predictive Maintenance beschäftigt sich mit der Zustandsüberwachung von Produktionsmaschinen und darauf aufbauend der Vorhersage von Schadensfällen. Hiermit soll die Zuverlässigkeit gesteigert, die Wartungsplanung verbessert und Kosten gespart werden. Außerdem kann durch eine transparente Zustandsüberwachung die Produktion besser gesteuert werden. Die Aufgabengebiete hierbei umfasst hauptsächlich Datensammlung und -vorverarbeitung, Statistik, maschinelles Lernen und Modellierung, um Anwendungsfälle zu finden und zu validieren. Angrenzend ist jedoch auch die Implementierung der gefundenen Anwendungsfälle in ein Produktivsystem.

INVENSITY Kompetenzen

CONSULTING

Gemeinsam Werte schaffen

KARRIERE

Jetzt die Welt verändern

© Copyright 2007 – 2020   |   All Rights Reserved 

INVENSITY Kompetenzen

CONSULTING

Gemeinsam Werte schaffen

KARRIERE

Jetzt die Welt verändern

© Copyright 2007 – 2020
All Rights Reserved