Innovation made by talents

Innovation made by talents

At INVENSITY, our unique talents find an environment with freedom, responsibility and opportunities. Together we will shape your personal and professional development. Apply now, either on your own initiative or in response to one of our many job postings.

Apply now

At INVENSITY, our unique talents find an environment with freedom, responsibility and opportunities. Together we will shape your personal and professional development. Apply now, either on your own initiative or in response to one of our many job postings.

Apply now

Vision & Mission Statement

Our compass

Our compass

At INVENSITY, we believe that innovation has the potential to improve the lives of people around the world. This conviction moves us, drives us and forms our inner compass.

We know that every talent is unique. And likewise, we know that you don’t make the greatest things happen on your own, but are only able to do so as part of a team. In all of this, technology is the accelerator that helps us achieve our goals efficiently.

All of our entrepreneurial actions are driven by these beliefs. Consequently, we derive both our vision, which we work toward every day with a common focus, and our mission, which describes our path to achieving it.

All of our entrepreneurial actions are driven by these beliefs. Consequently, we derive both our vision, which we work toward every day with a common focus, and our mission, which describes our path to achieving it.

We are convinced of the achievability of our vision and align our strategy and actions towards it:

INVENSITY’s vision is to be the reference company for innovation, technology, talent and trust in the global consulting market.

As an exceptional employer, we offer our outstanding employees a wide range of opportunities to contribute to excellent results in high-performance teams.

To develop and use their skills and talents, we create an environment with opportunities and freedom, in which our employees can learn from each other, continuously qualify and develop personally.

We support our customers professionally in technological challenges and together we achieve optimal solutions thanks to our competencies.

We are valued by our customers as a first-class consulting company and enjoy the highest reputation.

“Only together can we achieve great things. Accordingly, the development of our employees has been at the heart of INVENSITY since its founding.”

Frank Lichtenberg, Director at INVENSITY

Frank Lichtenberg
Director INVENSITY

“Only together can we achieve great things. Accordingly, the development of our employees has been at the heart of INVENSITY since its founding.”

Frank Lichtenberg, Director at INVENSITY

Frank Lichtenberg
Director INVENSITY

“Only together can we achieve great things. Accordingly, the development of our employees has been at the heart of INVENSITY since its founding.”

Frank Lichtenberg, Director at INVENSITY

Frank Lichtenberg
Director INVENSITY

Corporate culture

Our values

The foundation of our actions is our corporate culture. It is based on a foundation of values that enables successful cooperation both within INVENSITY and with our customers, suppliers and partners.

Loading...

At INVENSITY, our unique talents find an environment with freedom, responsibility and opportunities. Together we will shape your personal and professional development. Apply now, either on your own initiative or in response to one of our many job postings.

Apply now

Corporate culture

Our values

The foundation of our actions is our corporate culture. It is based on a foundation of values that enables successful cooperation both within INVENSITY and with our customers, suppliers and partners.

Loading...

At INVENSITY, our unique talents find an environment with freedom, responsibility and opportunities. Together we will shape your personal and professional development. Apply now, either on your own initiative or in response to one of our many job postings.

Apply now

CIA – Consulting, Innovation, Academy

Our expertise

Our expertise

INVENSITY is divided into 3 main areas: Consulting, Innovation and Academy (CIA). Each of these areas plays an important role in shaping the business.

Consulting

Technology consulting is INVENSITY’s core business. Here we act both as accompanying consultants and as an opterative engineering partner. Our Centers of Excellence are an expression of our expertise: they organize our knowledge carriers around our core competencies and those topics to which we attach particular importance.

Learn more

Innovation

INVENSITY is driven by the conviction that innovations have the potential to make the world a better place. Accordingly, we want to be there when ideas pave the way to positively change the future. In the INVENSITY Technology Hub, we work together with universities and research institutions on the technologies of tomorrow.

Learn more

Academy

The INVENSITY Academy is an expression of our self-image as an employer who always focuses on the personal and professional development of its employees. It develops high-quality training concepts, trains trainers and systematically expands the expertise and qualifications of our employees. In addition, the INVENSITY Academy offers its services to our customers.

Learn more

Consulting

Technology consulting is INVENSITY’s core business. Here we act both as accompanying consultants and as an opterative engineering partner. Our Centers of Excellence are an expression of our expertise: they organize our knowledge carriers around our core competencies and those topics to which we attach particular importance.

Learn more

Innovation

INVENSITY is driven by the conviction that innovations have the potential to make the world a better place. Accordingly, we want to be there when ideas pave the way to positively change the future. In the INVENSITY Technology Hub, we work together with universities and research institutions on the technologies of tomorrow.

Learn more

Academy

The INVENSITY Academy is an expression of our self-image as an employer who always focuses on the personal and professional development of its employees. It develops high-quality training concepts, trains trainers and systematically expands the expertise and qualifications of our employees. In addition, the INVENSITY Academy offers its services to our customers.

Learn more

Career opportunities

Our consulting competencies

Our consulting competencies

Software Engineering

As a member of our team, you abstract and share your knowledge from software projects. At the same time, you develop consulting projects with the team and take responsibility for leading, training and supervising team members.

Learn more

Cybersecurity

As part of the team, you create and implement governance models. You assess risks for our customers’ products, derive appropriate measures and support implementation. In workshops you empower the development teams of our customers.

Learn more

KI – Künstliche Intelligenz

You will visualize and analyze data and figure out how machine learning techniques can be used in a commercially viable way. You will help to implement analysis methods for data mining applications in Python and develop demonstrable prototypes for your AI project.

Learn more

Data Systems

As part of our team, you will find custom solutions while getting to grips with the following technologies and programming languages: AWS, Azure, Terraform, Docker, Kubernetes, Gitlab (CI, CD), Restful APIs, Python, C#, Java, JavaScript, SQL.

Learn more

Analytics & Sensorics

With us, you will develop algorithms and software architecture for specific and complex problems with our customers and implement them up to the commissioning at our customer’s site. Furthermore, you will develop mathematical-physical simulations.

Learn more

System & Process Automation

Depending on your background and preferences, you will, for example, analyze and contextualize system manufacturing requirements for semiconductors, photonics, or optics, or understand and optimize complex physical algorithms and routines, or develop SW and modular SW architectures.

Learn more

Systems Engineering

Among other things, you will create requirement profiles or system designs for our customers and, if necessary, ensure that these are correct by means of test specifications. Various experiences in these areas will also enable you to design the development processes of our customers more efficiently.

Learn more

Safety Management

As a member of our team, you will share the experiences from your safety projects with your colleagues and find answers to your questions. You will write guidelines, process descriptions, video tutorials and newsletter articles about it.

Learn more

Project management

In our team you will get to know classic and approaches and tools for agile project management. You will actively contribute to the further development of our consulting methods & trainings and work and support in our customer projects.

Learn more

Process consulting

Your responsibilities range from conducting process and situation analyses in workshops and interviews to the detailed development of concepts and the implementation of processes with accompanying coaching of the customer teams.

Learn more

Mergers & Acquisitions

As a member of our team, you will perform market and competitive analysis for technology-driven industries and support in the area of commercial and technical due diligence as well as strategy definition (value creation, target screening).

Learn more

At INVENSITY, our unique talents find an environment with freedom, responsibility and opportunities. Together we will shape your personal and professional development. Apply now, either on your own initiative or in response to one of our many job postings.

Apply now

Fairs & Events

We can meet here

We can meet here

Were we able to get your attention?

If you want to learn more about us and exchange ideas, you can either contact us directly or meet us in person at one of the following events.

Your contact
Sinja Seyfert
Recruiting

All events

Fairs & Events

We can meet here

We can meet here

Were we able to get your attention?

If you want to learn more about us and exchange ideas, you can either contact us directly or meet us in person at one of the following events.

All events

Fairs & Events

We can meet here

Were we able to get your attention?

If you want to learn more about us and exchange ideas, you can either contact us directly or meet us in person at one of the following events.

All events

Innovation made by talents

Innovation made by talents

Unsere einzigartigen Talente finden bei INVENSITY ein Umfeld mit Freiräumen, Verantwortung und Chancen. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Deine persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung. Bewirb Dich jetzt entweder initiativ oder auf eine unserer vielfältigen Stellenausschreibungen.

Jetzt bewerben

Unsere einzigartigen Talente finden bei INVENSITY ein Umfeld mit Freiräumen, Verantwortung und Chancen. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Deine persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung. Bewirb Dich jetzt entweder initiativ oder auf eine unserer vielfältigen Stellenausschreibungen.

Jetzt bewerben

Vision & Mission

Unser Kompass

Unser Kompass

Bei INVENSITY sind wir überzeugt davon, dass Innovationen das Potenzial besitzen, das Leben der Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu verbessern. Diese Überzeugung bewegt uns, treibt uns an und bildet unseren inneren Kompass.

Wir wissen, dass jedes Talent einzigartig ist. Und ebenso wissen wir, dass man die großartigsten Dinge nicht alleine bewegt, sondern erst im Team dazu in der Lage ist. Technologien sind bei all dem der Beschleuniger, der uns dabei hilft, unsere Ziele effizient zu erreichen.

Unser gesamtes unternehmerisches Handeln ist von diesen Überzeugungen getrieben. Folglich leiten sich daraus sowohl unsere Vision ab, auf die wir jeden Tag gemeinsam fokussiert hinarbeiten, als auch unsere Mission, die unseren Weg dorthin beschreibt.

Wir sind überzeugt von der Erreichbarkeit unserer Vision und richten unsere Strategie und unser Handeln darauf hin aus:

Die Vision von INVENSITY ist es, im globalen Beratungsmarkt das Referenzunternehmen für Innovationen, Technologien, Talente und Vertrauen zu sein.

Wir bieten, als außergewöhnlicher Arbeitgeber, unseren herausragenden Mitarbeitern vielfältige Möglichkeiten, um in leistungsstarken Teams zu ausgezeichneten Ergebnissen beizutragen.

Zur Entfaltung und zum Einsatz ihrer Fähigkeiten und Talente schaffen wir ein Umfeld mit Chancen und Freiräumen, in dem unsere Mitarbeiter voneinander lernen, sich fortlaufend qualifizieren und persönlich entwickeln können.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden professionell bei technologischen Herausforderungen und erreichen gemeinsam, dank unserer Kompetenzen, optimale Lösungen.

Wir werden von unseren Kunden als erstklassiges Beratungsunternehmen wertgeschätzt und genießen höchstes Ansehen.

„Erst gemeinsam können wir Großartiges erreichen. Entsprechend steht die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter seit Gründung im Zentrum von INVENSITY.“

Frank Lichtenberg, Geschäftsführer bei INVENSITY

Frank Lichtenberg
Director INVENSITY

„Erst gemeinsam können wir Großartiges erreichen. Entsprechend steht die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter seit Gründung im Zentrum von INVENSITY.“

Frank Lichtenberg, Geschäftsführer bei INVENSITY

Frank Lichtenberg
Director INVENSITY

„Erst gemeinsam können wir Großartiges erreichen. Entsprechend steht die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter seit Gründung im Zentrum von INVENSITY.“

Frank Lichtenberg, Geschäftsführer bei INVENSITY

Frank Lichtenberg
Director INVENSITY

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Werte

Das Fundament unseres Handelns bildet unsere Unternehmenskultur. Sie basiert auf einem Grundstock an Werten, der eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sowohl innerhalb von INVENSITY als auch mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern ermöglicht.

Laden...

Unsere einzigartigen Talente finden bei INVENSITY ein Umfeld mit Freiräumen, Verantwortung und Chancen. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Deine persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung. Bewirb Dich jetzt entweder initiativ oder auf eine unserer vielfältigen Stellenausschreibungen.

Jetzt bewerben

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Werte

Das Fundament unseres Handelns bildet unsere Unternehmenskultur. Sie basiert auf einem Grundstock an Werten, der eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sowohl innerhalb von INVENSITY als auch mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern ermöglicht.

Laden...

Unsere einzigartigen Talente finden bei INVENSITY ein Umfeld mit Freiräumen, Verantwortung und Chancen. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Deine persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung. Bewirb Dich jetzt entweder initiativ oder auf eine unserer vielfältigen Stellenausschreibungen.

Jetzt bewerben

CIA – Consulting, Innovation, Academy

Unsere Bereiche

Unsere Bereiche

INVENSITY gliedert sich in 3 Hauptbereiche: Consulting, Innovation und Academy (CIA). Jeder dieser Bereiche spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Gestaltung des Geschäfts.

Consulting

Im Technology Consulting liegt das Kerngeschäft von INVENSITY. Hier agieren wir sowohl als begleitende Berater als auch als operative Engineering-Partner.

Ausdruck unserer Expertise sind unsere Centers of Excellence: In ihnen organisieren sich unsere Wissensträger rund um unsere Kernkompetenzen und diejenigen Themen, denen wir besondere Bedeutung beimessen.

Mehr erfahren

Innovation

INVENSITY ist von der Überzeugung getrieben, dass Innovationen das Potenzial besitzen, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen. Entsprechend wollen wir dabei sein, wenn Ideen sich den Weg bahnen, um die Zukunft positiv zu verändern.

Im INVENSITY Technology Hub arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen an den Technologien von morgen.

Mehr erfahren

Academy

Mit der INVENSITY Academy haben wir die persönliche sowie fachliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter stets im Fokus. Im Rahmen der Academy werden hochwertige Schulungskonzepte entwickelt, Trainer ausgebildet und die Expertise und Qualifikationen unserer Mitarbeiter systematisch ausgebaut.

Zusätzlich bietet die INVENSITY Academy ihr Angebot für unsere Kunden an.

Mehr erfahren

Consulting

Im Technology Consulting liegt das Kerngeschäft von INVENSITY. Hier agieren wir sowohl als begleitende Berater als auch als operative Engineering-Partner.

Ausdruck unserer Expertise sind unsere Centers of Excellence: In ihnen organisieren sich unsere Wissensträger rund um unsere Kernkompetenzen und diejenigen Themen, denen wir besondere Bedeutung beimessen.

Mehr erfahren

Innovation

INVENSITY ist von der Überzeugung getrieben, dass Innovationen das Potenzial besitzen, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen. Entsprechend wollen wir dabei sein, wenn Ideen sich den Weg bahnen, um die Zukunft positiv zu verändern.

Im INVENSITY Technology Hub arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen an den Technologien von morgen.

Mehr erfahren

Academy

Mit der INVENSITY Academy haben wir die persönliche sowie fachliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter stets im Fokus. Im Rahmen der Academy werden hochwertige Schulungskonzepte entwickelt, Trainer ausgebildet und die Expertise und Qualifikationen unserer Mitarbeiter systematisch ausgebaut.

Zusätzlich bietet die INVENSITY Academy ihr Angebot für unsere Kunden an.

Mehr erfahren

Karrierefelder

Unsere
Beratungskompetenzen

Unsere Beratungs-
kompetenzen

Software Engineering

Als Mitglied unseres Teams abstrahierst und teilst Du Dein Wissen aus Softwareprojekten. Gleichzeitig entwickelst Du mit dem Team Beratungsprojekte und übernimmst Verantwortung in der Führung, Schulung und Betreuung von Teammitgliedern.

Mehr erfahren

Cybersecurity

Als Teil des Teams erstellst und implementierst Du Governance-Modelle. Du beurteilst Risiken für die Produkte unsere Kunden, leitest entsprechende Maßnahmen ab und unterstützt bei der Implementierung. Im Rahmen von Workshops befähigst Du die Entwicklerteams unserer Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

KI – Künstliche Intelligenz

Du wirst Daten visualisieren und analysieren und herausfinden, wie Machine-Learning-Verfahren wirtschaftlich sinnvoll eingesetzt werden können. Du wirst helfen, Analyseverfahren für Data-Mining-Anwendungen in Python umzusetzen und für Dein KI-Projekt demonstrierbare Prototypen entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Data Systems

In unserem Team wirst Du kundenspezifische Lösungen finden und Dich dabei mit folgenden Technologien und Programmiersprachen auseinandersetzen: AWS, Azure, Terraform, Docker, Kubernetes, Gitlab (CI, CD), Restful APIs, Python, C#, Java, JavaScript, SQL.

Mehr erfahren

Analytics & Sensorics

Bei uns wirst Du mit unseren Kunden Algorithmik & Softwarearchitektur für fachspezifische und komplexe Probleme erarbeiten und diese bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme bei unserem Kunden implementieren. Weiterhin wirst Du mathematisch-physikalische Simulationen entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

System & Process Automation

Je nach Hintergrund und Präferenzen wirst Du z.B. Anforderungen der Systemfertigung von Halbleiter, Photonik oder Optik analysieren und kontextualisieren, oder komplexe physikalische Algorithmen und Routinen nachvollziehen und optimieren, oder SW und modulare SW-Architekturen entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Systems Engineering

Bei uns wirst Du u.a. Anforderungsprofile oder System Designs für unsere Kunden erstellen und ggf. mittels Testspezifikationen sicherstellen, dass diese korrekt sind. Verschiedene Erfahrungen in diesen Bereichen ermöglichen Dir auch die Entwicklungsprozesse unserer Kunden effizienter zu gestalten.

Mehr erfahren

Safety Management

Als Mitglied in unserem Team wirst Du gemeinsam die Erfahrungen aus Deinen Safety-Projekten mit den Kollegen austauschen und Antworten auf Deine Fragen finden. Du wirst u.a. Guidelines, Prozessbeschreibungen, Videotutorials und Newsletterbeiträge darüber verfassen.

Mehr erfahren

Projektmanagement

In unserem Team wirst Du klassische und Ansätze und Tools für agiles Projektmanagement kennenlernen. Du wirst einen aktiven Beitrag zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Beratungsmethoden & Trainings leisten und in unseren Kundenprojekten mitarbeiten und unterstützen.

Mehr erfahren

Prozessberatung

Deine Aufgabenbereiche reichen von der Durchführung von Prozess- und Situationsanalysen in Workshops und Interviews über die detaillierte Ausarbeitung von Konzepten bis hin zur Implementierung der Prozesse mit begleitenden Coachings der Kundenteams.

Mehr erfahren

Mergers & Acquisitions

Als Mitglied unseres Teams wirst Du Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalysen für technologiegetriebene Branchen durchführen und im Bereich der Commercial und Technical Due Diligence sowie Strategiedefinition (Value-Creation, Target Screening) unterstützen.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere einzigartigen Talente finden bei INVENSITY ein Umfeld mit Freiräumen, Verantwortung und Chancen. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Deine persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung. Bewirb Dich jetzt entweder initiativ oder auf eine unserer vielfältigen Stellenausschreibungen.

Jetzt bewerben

Messen & Events

Hier können wir uns treffen

Hier können wir uns treffen

Konnten wir Dein Interesse wecken?

Wenn Du mehr über uns erfahren und in den Austausch gehen willst, kannst Du uns entweder direkt kontaktieren oder uns auf einer der nachfolgenden Veranstaltungen persönlich antreffen.

Deine Ansprechpartnerin
Mareike Deterts
Talent Management

Alle Events

Messen & Events

Hier können wir uns treffen

Hier können wir uns treffen

Konnten wir Dein Interesse wecken?

Wenn Du mehr über uns erfahren und in den Austausch gehen willst, kannst Du uns entweder direkt kontaktieren oder uns auf einer der nachfolgenden Veranstaltungen persönlich antreffen.

Alle Events

Messen & Events

Hier können wir uns treffen

Konnten wir Dein Interesse wecken?

Wenn Du mehr über uns erfahren und in den Austausch gehen willst, kannst Du uns entweder direkt kontaktieren oder uns auf einer der nachfolgenden Veranstaltungen persönlich antreffen.

Alle Events