“We have been developing talents, employees and partners at the highest level for over 14 years. Benefit from our experience and reach the next level in personal and professional development with us. Whether it’s for yourself, your team or your organization, I look forward to providing you with the best possible service.”

Daniel Pfeifer
Head of ACADEMY

Get in touch

Individual development

Promote your professional and personal skills.

Learn more

Interactive and practical

Take advantage of our varied and interactive learning formats.

Learn more

Learning from experts

Benefit from our 80+ experienced consultants & trainers

Learn more

INVENSITY Academy

3 Faculties. 11 schools. 150 courses.

Expand your knowledge and learn from experts. Shape your learning curve with one of our 80+ experienced consultants and trainers.

Our Academy offers partners, talents and employees a comprehensive framework program to enable them in the best possible way on their path of personal and professional development. Engage in knowledge exchange and take the opportunity to immerse yourself in new subject areas.

Faculty Personality

Personal development is the basis for action and interaction. That is why the Faculty Personality stands for all important aspects that drive you forward in personal development. In doing so, it offers a wide range of courses for the development of character and the expansion of individual skills, whether in rhetorical or communication skills or in organizational skills. The individual schools of the Faculty focus on the promotion and demand of personal strengths, social competencies and soft skills.

School I Personal Excellence

Reliable teams need excellent individuals. The School of Personal Excellence focuses on the skills each individual needs to achieve personal excellence as a human being.

  • Personal Excellence
  • Emotional Intelligence
  • Decision Improvement
  • Presentation Skills
  • Time Management
  • Rhetoric
See all trainings

School II Social Interactions

Communication is key and must be practiced. How to behave appropriately in any social interaction situation and how to communicate properly is the focus of the School of Social Interaction.

  • Communication Skills
  • Conflict Management
  • Negotiation Theory
  • Responsibility
  • Teamwork
  • Trust
See all trainings

School III Leadership

What does leadership of an equal group of people mean? What makes a good leader? The focus of the School of Leadership is on the skills needed to empower others.

  • Leadership
  • Management and Values
  • Mentoring
  • Management by Objectives and Assessment
See all trainings

Selected Trainers | Faculty Personality

Frank Lichtenberg
Director

“The best possible employee empowerment has always been a personal concern of mine. In this sense, I have also fundamentally anchored this topic at INVENSITY. The INVENSITY ACADEMY now carries out this mission excellently for our employees and our external partners from industry and science. To this end, I am very happy to contribute my experience from the venture capital and start-up business, from technology consulting, and from the training and continuing education of INVENSITY’s management team, among others. Here, my focus is on the areas of leadership and entrepreneurship.”

Daniel Pfeifer
Head of INVENSITY Academy

“My motivation for knowledge sharing and empowering others has long been part of my personal vision and mission, and an integral part of my personal life and sport. Therefore, I have already held, adapted and redeveloped numerous trainings for internal employees, students and customers since I started at INVENSITY. For me, training is a means of enabling participants to achieve their goals in the best possible way. For this purpose, practical relevance is essential to ensure actual applicability and transfer to real-life situations and challenges. This is especially true for the planned contents in the area of personal development, because these have the potential to influence all areas of life positively and sustainably. In addition to the high degree of practical relevance through exercises and case studies, I use my personal wealth of experience, as do most INVENSITY trainers. My experience as a consultant, head of the INVENSITY ACADEMY, mentor, business developer and disciplinary officer.”

Stefan Marquart
M&A Expert & Associate Manager

“As the office manager of the INVENSITY location in Hamburg, I am used to the daily and intensive interaction with our employees and customers. It is not uncommon for me to fall back on the methods of the trainings I hold in order to be able to meet the requirements of my position to the best extent possible. Such a diverse methodology also enables me to excel in the context of national and international conferences, lectures and panel discussions and to convince my counterpart of the respective topic. Equally important to me in my trainings is the empowerment of the individual participating characters. Questions can be addressed directly to me at any time, which creates a productive and extremely pleasant working atmosphere. Here, the agenda always provides the framework to address all questions and supplement them with examples from practice.”

Nils Berger
Head of Mentoring Committee & Senior Consultant

“My passion to support others is reflected in all my activities and successes. My aspiration is to encourage questioning of content and oneself, thereby enabling one’s own and deep understanding. For me, people come first. That is why I help colleagues and friends to reflect on themselves and to discover how they can shape their environment and their activities in a healthy and fulfilling way. As a trainer and coach, I understand the most important requirement to motivate and stimulate. That’s why my trainings and lectures involve the audience and dynamically adapt to the needs and interest of the participants.”

Carsten Landgraf
Consultant & Member of Mentoring Committee

“For me as a trainer, the exchange and open discussion with the participants is particularly important. The exchange enables the stimulation of the thought process, creates spaces for discussion and leads to insights. I benefit from both my experience in the technical field (safety management) and my knowledge of leadership, mentoring and personal skills. Thus, theory and practice flow into my trainings. In this context, it is important for me to be flexible and not to follow a rigid template, but moreover to use freedom and to respond individually to the participants in order to provide them with the best possible insight process.”

Ask us now free of charge & without obligation.

Get in touch

Faculty Business & Management

Organization, management and project planning are essential components, not only in companies, in business and consulting play a role. The Faculty Business & Management pushes the skills needed for process and project planning and offers courses ranging from company competencies to process and quality management.

School I Company Competencies

Human relations, finance and communication are important issues in a corporate environment.

  • Recruiting I & II
  • Contract Law
  • Personal Law
  • Systemic Coaching
  • Train the Trainer
See all trainings

School II Business Development & Consulting

Business Development and Consulting are the two main methodological areas of INVENSITY. The School of Business Development & Consulting focuses on these areas and provides the skills needed in this part.

  • Business Development
  • Problem Analysis
  • Problem Management
  • Strategic Management
See all trainings

School III Project Management

The School of Project Management focuses on the skills needed to organize, structure and manage client, internal or personal projects.

  • Agile Project Management with SCRUM
  • Applied Project Management with MS Project
See all trainings

School IV Process & Quality Management

Making processes and designs as smooth and consistent as possible and the skills needed to do so are the focus of the School of Process & Quality Management.

  • Automotive SPICE
  • Lean Management
  • Process Management
  • Quality Management
See all trainings

Selected Trainers | Faculty Business & Management

Nadine Bey
Project Management Expert & Senior Consultant

“I am driven by the desire to create continuous improvement. Be it a process, a product or the situation of an individual. I believe that there is always a better way. The scientist and visionary in me will always want to find this out, whereas the project manager and rational part in me will first weigh up the corresponding benefits and effort in this respect. In order to improve something, one must first develop one’s own abilities. Focus on your strengths and tackle the things where you have the most leverage. I want to help other people do just that – recognize their strengths and potential, become aware of their skills and abilities, and develop themselves. My goal is to empower these people to achieve their own goals and in turn contribute to improvement. In addition to professional expertise, soft-skill competencies are, in my opinion, essential to be successful in this endeavor – because if an idea, no matter how good, is not communicated appropriately, it remains just an idea.”

Roberto Guevara
Organizational Change Expert & Senior Consultant

“It has always been a passion of mine not only to expand my own knowledge, but also to pass on knowledge to others. This is exactly what I set out to do as a trainer, because when you share your successes and setbacks, others have the opportunity to use these experiences to their advantage.

In a training, I personally prefer the interactive way of presenting, so that the audience can identify with the content conveyed. Methods and content I address in my trainings vary from a mix of self-optimization basics to applied theories and a forecast for their future.

Change starts within ourselves. Our trainings help you identify why, how and what needs change and we support you in making a change in yourself and then in others.”

Ask us now free of charge & without obligation.

Get in touch

Faculty Technology

New technologies and innovations are a big part of INVENSITY. In the Faculty Technology, the focus is therefore on passing on technical knowledge and skills. This includes training in specific development tools from the field of engineering, but also legal norms and standards in special fields of application. This knowledge is fed by the expertise of the Centers of Excellence and the ITH and is focused and empowered in areas such as Software Enigneering, Systems Engineering, Safety & Security and Innovation & New Technologies.

School I Innovation & New Technologies

How do you come up with new innovations and how can you manage the innovation process? The School of Innovation & New Technologies focuses on these questions and offers solutions for understanding new technologies.

  • Artificial Intelligence I
  • Design Thinking
  • Innovation Management
  • Service Design
See all trainings

School II Software Engineering

The development of new software, the organization and modeling of data structures, and the management of software systems are the focus of the School of Software Engineering.

  • Software Architecture
  • Software Engineering
  • Softwaretest
  • Testing
  • V-Modell XT I
See all trainings

School III Systems Engineering

The design, integration, and management of complex systems throughout their life cycle are key competencies for systems engineering, so the School of Systems Engineering focuses on knowledge exchange in this area.

  • Configuration Management
  • Control Engineering
  • Requirements Management
  • Systems Engineering
See all trainings

School IV Safety & Security

The School of Safety & Security focuses on the skills needed to ensure IT security, functionality and safety of the complex.

  • IT-Security
  • Fault Tree Analysis (FTA)
  • IEC 61508
  • Safety Management
See all trainings

Selected Trainers | Faculty Technology

Christian Friedrich
Head of Quality Management Department & Managing Consultant

“In my trainings, passion is the key to success in order to anchor knowledge in a sustainable and livable way. In addition to the pure imparting of knowledge, I want to awaken this passion and enthusiasm in the participants, which I also feel. In order to bring the participant along, my trainings have a very high interactive and practical part, in order to involve each participant in the topic of my training. Incorporating the participants’ prior knowledge and experience into the knowledge transfer is helpful and, with the shared exchange in the discussion of the results, helps to level the knowledge and share different perspectives across all groups. ”

Christian Schubert
Testing Expert & Senior Consultant

“I consider the practical relevance of a training course to be particularly important for ensuring learning success. An experienced trainer who uses the subject matter on a daily basis can pass it on in an authentic and targeted manner. On the other hand, I see interactivity in a training as a second important component to increase the learning success. In my training courses, I therefore place great emphasis on exercises and simulations in which the participants can directly apply the theory taught. Extensive feedback rounds help to correctly classify and consolidate the implemented learning content.”

Volker Lippitz
Executive Board Member & Managing Consultant

“All the trainings I develop offer a balanced mix of theory and practice. As a professor’s son, I feel connected to scientific practice and it is important to me that my content is sound. Since we as a company are not only consulting, but also directly involved in the implementation, the knowledge we acquire is not only pure theory, but also practice-proven. Thus, the applicability of this knowledge is also at the same time the focus of the training. I use a varied portfolio of delivery techniques to achieve the learning objective at hand and give each training session something special that stays in the memory.”

Fabian Ziegler
Senior Business Consultant

“Holding training sessions in front of an audience of strangers is a challenge for me that challenges me anew each time and is a joy in a different way each time: No auditorium is the same; it’s always a matter of adapting to the audience, their goals and their interests. I like to let the participants be creative themselves, sometimes I use absurd and crazy case studies to force them to think “out-of-the-box” (physicists…) I am happy about stimulating discussions and “uncomfortable” participants. That’s exactly what makes it never boring and in the end I learn something new myself every time.”

Sascha Hackmann
Head of Safety Management & Senior Consultant

“I have always been fascinated by physics and the ability to recognize, understand and explain physical phenomena. For me, it has always been amazing that it takes much more time to grasp a complex context than to be able to reproduce it later and explain it in a comprehensible way. In technology consulting, I want to pass on the expert knowledge that I have acquired over a long period of time as efficiently as possible, whether to customers or to our employees. In the trainings, it is therefore important to me to convey the knowledge about contexts, models and methods in the best possible way. I design the trainings interactively, whether through spontaneous lectures or through the joint development of models. In this way, I want to show the training participants that the newly learned knowledge can be applied and the meaning behind why they should learn something specific.”

Ask us now free of charge & without obligation.

Get in touch

Academy Trainer

Benefit from our experienced trainers! Over many years, our trainers have proven themselves to be experts in their personal field. Their expertise and experience is constantly increasing and grows with each project and cross-industry activity. Through our Centers of Competence and the INVENSITY Innovation Center, the structure and expertise of our trainers is formed. In cooperation with the Academy, they jointly develop professional trainings and constantly expand them. New approaches are discussed, evaluated, integrated and incorporated into – perhaps already existing – trainings.

„Wir entwickeln seit über 14 Jahren Talente, Mitarbeiter und Partner auf höchstem Niveau. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und erreichen Sie mit uns das nächste Level in der persönlichen und fachlichen Weiterentwicklung. Ob für sich selbst, ihr Team oder ihre Organisation – ich freue mich Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten.“

Daniel Pfeifer
Head of ACADEMY

Kontakt aufnehmen

Individuelle Entwicklung

Fördern Sie Ihre fachlichen und persönlichen Kompetenzen.

Mehr erfahren

Interaktiv und Praxisnah

Nutzen Sie unsere abwechslungsreichen und interaktiven Lernformate.

Mehr erfahren

Lernen von Experten

Profitieren Sie von unseren 80+ erfahrenen Consultants & Trainern

Mehr erfahren

INVENSITY Academy

3 Faculties. 11 schools. 150 courses.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen und lernen Sie von Experten. Gestalten Sie Ihre Lernkurve mit einem unserer 80+ erfahrenen Consultants und Trainern.

Unsere Academy bietet Partnern, Talenten und Mitarbeitern ein umfassendes Rahmenprogramm, um sie auf ihrem Weg der persönlichen und fachlichen Weiterentwicklung bestmöglich zu befähigen. Treten Sie in den Wissensaustausch und nutzen die Gelegenheit sich in neue Themenfelder hineinzudenken.

Faculty Personality

Die persönliche Entwicklung ist die Basis für Handlung und Interaktion. Darum steht die Faculty Personality für alle wichtigen Aspekte, die Sie in der persönlichen Weiterbildung vorantreiben. Sie bietet dabei ein breites Spektrum an Angeboten zur Entwicklung des Charakters und dem Ausbau der individuellen Fähigkeiten, sei es in rhetorischen oder kommunikativen Fähigkeiten oder aber in organisatorischen. In den einzelnen Schools der Faculty geht es um die Förderung und Forderung persönlicher Stärken, Sozialkompetenzen und Softskills.

Die Faculty Personality hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt allen Lernenden das bestmögliche Programm zum individuellen Wachstum zu bieten und sie auf dem Weg dahin zu unterstützen und zu befähigen.

School I Personal Excellence

Zuverlässige Teams brauchen hervorragende Einzelpersonen. Die School of Personal Excellence konzentriert sich auf die Fähigkeiten, die jeder Einzelne benötigt, um als Mensch persönliche Exzellenz zu erreichen.

  • Personal Excellence
  • Emotional Intelligence
  • Decision Improvement
  • Presentation Skills
  • Time Management
  • Rhetoric
Alle Trainings sehen

School II Social Interactions

Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel und muss geübt werden. Wie man sich in jeder Situation sozialer Interaktion angemessen verhält und wie man richtig kommuniziert, steht im Mittelpunkt der Schule für soziale Interaktion.

  • Communication Skills
  • Conflict Management
  • Negotiation Theory
  • Responsibility
  • Teamwork
  • Trust
Alle Trainings sehen

School III Leadership

Was bedeutet Führung einer gleichberechtigten Gruppe von Personen? Was macht eine gute Führungskraft aus? Der Schwerpunkt der School of Leadership liegt auf den Fähigkeiten, die erforderlich sind, um andere zu befähigen.

  • Leadership
  • Management and Values
  • Mentoring
  • Management by Objectives and Assessment
Alle Trainings sehen

Selected Trainers | Faculty Personality

Frank Lichtenberg
Director

„Die bestmögliche Mitarbeiterbefähigung ist mir seit jeher ein persönliches Anliegen. In diesem Sinne habe ich auch bei INVENSITY dieses Thema fundamental verankert. Die INVENSITY ACADEMY führt diesen Auftrag mittlerweile exzellent für unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere externen Partner aus Industrie und Wissenschaft aus. Sehr gerne bringe ich dafür meine Erfahrungen aus dem Venture Capital und Gründungsgeschäft, aus der Technologieberatung und aus der Aus- und Weiterbildung u.a. des Führungsteams von INVENSITY ein. Hierbei liegt mein Fokus auf den Bereichen des Leaderships und Entrepreneurship.“

Daniel Pfeifer
Head of INVENSITY Academy

“Meine Motivation für Wissensweitergabe und Befähigung anderer ist bereits seit langem Teil meiner persönlichen Vision und Mission und fester Bestandteil meines Privatlebens bzw. des Sports. Daher habe ich bereits seit meinem Start bei INVENSITY zahlreiche Trainings für interne Mitarbeiter, Studierende und Kunden gehalten, angepasst und neu entwickelt. Trainings sind für mich ein Mittel zur bestmöglichen Befähigung der Teilnehmer zur Erreichung ihrer Ziele. Hierzu ist Praxisbezug essenziell, um die tatsächliche Anwendbarkeit und den Transfer in reale Situationen und Herausforderungen zu gewährleisten. Dies gilt insbesondere für die geplanten Inhalte im Bereich der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, denn diese haben das Potential alle Lebensbereiche positiv und nachhaltig zu beeinflussen. Dabei nutze ich, neben dem hohen Praxisbezug durch Übungen und Fallbeispielen, wie die meisten Trainer von INVENSITY meinen persönlichen Erfahrungsschatz. Meine Erfahrungen als Consultant, Leiter der INVENSITY ACADEMY, Mentor, Business Developer und disziplinarischer Verantwortlicher.“

Stefan Marquart
M&A Expert & Associate Manager

„Als Büroverantwortlicher des INVENSITY Standorts Hamburg bin ich den täglichen und intensiven Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitern sowie Kunden gewohnt. Nicht selten greife ich hierbei auf Methoden der von mir gehaltenen Trainings zurück, um den Anforderungen an meine Position im besten Umfang gerecht werden zu können. Eine derartig vielfältige Methodik ermöglicht es mir auch im Rahmen von nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen, Vorträgen und Podiumsdiskussionen zu brillieren und mein Gegenüber von der jeweiligen Thematik zu überzeugen.
Ebenso liegt mir in meinen Trainings die Befähigung der individuellen teilnehmenden Charaktere am Herzen. Fragen können jederzeit gerne direkt an mich gerichtet werden, wodurch eine produktive und äußerst angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre entsteht. Hierbei gibt die Agenda stets den Rahmen, um auf sämtliche Fragen einzugehen und diese mit Beispielen aus der Praxis zu ergänzen.“

Nils Berger
Head of Mentoring Committee & Senior Consultant

„Meine Leidenschaft andere zu unterstützen, spiegelt sich in all meinen Tätigkeiten und Erfolgen wider. Mein Anspruch ist es dazu anzuregen Inhalte und sich selbst zu hinterfragen und dadurch ein eigenes und tiefes Verständnis zu ermöglichen. Für mich steht der Mensch an erster Stelle. Deswegen helfe ich Kollegen und Freunden dabei über sich zu reflektieren und zu erschließen wie sie ihr Umfeld und ihre Tätigkeiten gesund und erfüllend gestalten können. Als Trainer und Coach verstehe ich es als wichtigste Anforderung zu motivieren und anzuregen. Deswegen binden meine Schulungen und Vorträge das Publikum ein und passen sich dynamisch an den Bedarf und das Interesse der Teilnehmer an.“

Carsten Landgraf
Consultant & Member of Mentoring Committee

„Für mich als Trainer ist der Austausch und die offene Diskussion mit den Teilnehmern besonders wichtig. Der Austausch befähigt zur Anregung des Denkprozesses, schafft Räume für Diskussion und führt zu Erkenntnissen. Ich profitiere sowohl von meinen Erfahrungen im technischen Bereich (Safety Management) als auch von meinem Wissen über Leadership, Mentoring und Personal Skills. Somit fließen Theorie und Praxis in meine Trainings ein. In diesem Kontext ist es für mich wichtig flexibel zu sein und keiner starren Vorlage zu folgen, sondern darüber hinaus Freiräume zu nutzen und individuell auf die Teilnehmer einzugehen, um ihnen den bestmöglichen Erkenntnisprozess zu ermöglichen.“

Fragen Sie uns jetzt kostenlos & unverbindlich an.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Faculty Business & Management

Organisation, Management und Projektplanung sind essenzielle Bestandteile, nicht nur in Firmen, im Business und im Consulting eine Rolle spielen. Die Faculty Business & Management forciert die zur Prozess- und Projektplanung benötigten Fähigkeiten und bietet Angebote von Firmenkompetenzen bis hin zu Prozess und Qualitätsmanagement.

School I Company Competencies

Menschliche Beziehungen, Finanzen und Kommunikation sind wichtige Themen in einem Unternehmensumfeld.

  • Recruiting I & II
  • Contract Law
  • Personal Law
  • Systemic Coaching
  • Train the Trainer
Alle Trainings sehen

School II Business Development & Consulting

Business Development und Consulting sind die beiden wichtigsten methodischen Bereiche von INVENSITY. Die School of Business Development & Consulting konzentriert sich auf diese Bereiche und vermittelt die Fähigkeiten, die in diesem Teil benötigt werden.

  • Business Development
  • Problem Analysis
  • Problem Management
  • Strategic Management
Alle Trainings sehen

School III Project Management

Der Schwerpunkt der Schule für Projektmanagement liegt auf den Fähigkeiten, die erforderlich sind, um Kunden-, interne oder persönliche Projekte zu organisieren, zu strukturieren und zu verwalten.

  • Agile Project Management with SCRUM
  • Applied Project Management with MS Project
Alle Trainings sehen

School IV Process & Quality Management

Prozesse und Designs so reibungslos und konsistent wie möglich zu gestalten und die Fähigkeiten, die dafür notwendig sind, stehen im Mittelpunkt der School of Process & Quality Management.

  • Automotive SPICE
  • Lean Management
  • Process Management
  • Quality Management
Alle Trainings sehen

Selected Trainers | Faculty Business & Management

Nadine Bey
Project Management Expert & Senior Consultant

„Mich treibt der Wunsch an, ständige Verbesserung zu erzeugen. Sei es ein Prozess, ein Produkt oder die Situation eines einzelnen Menschen. Ich glaube daran, dass es immer einen besseren Weg gibt. Der Wissenschaftler und Visionär in mir wird diesen immer herausfinden wollen, wohingegen der Projektmanager und rationale Part in mir den entsprechenden Nutzen und Aufwand diesbezüglich zunächst abwägen. Um etwas zu verbessern, muss man selbst zunächst die eigenen Fähigkeiten ausbauen. Sich auf seine Stärken konzentrieren und die Dinge anpacken, wo man den größten Hebel hat. Ich möchte anderen Menschen dabei helfen, genau das zu tun – ihre Stärken und Potentiale zu erkennen, sich ihrer Fertigkeiten und Fähigkeiten bewusst zu werden und sich selbst weiterzuentwickeln. Mein Ziel ist, diese Menschen zu befähigen, ihre eigenen Ziele zu erreichen und ihrerseits zu einer Verbesserung beizutragen. Neben der fachlichen Expertise sind die Kompetenzen im Soft-Skill Bereich meiner Meinung nach essentiell, um dabei erfolgreich zu sein – denn wenn eine noch so gute Idee nicht angemessen kommuniziert wird, bleibt es eben nur eine Idee.“

Roberto Guevara
Organizational Change Expert & Senior Consultant

„Es war schon immer eine Leidenschaft von mir nicht nur mein eigenes Wissen zu erweitern, sondern auch Wissen an andere weiterzugeben. Genau das habe ich mir als Trainer zum Ziel gesetzt, denn wenn man seine Erfolge und Rückschlage teilt, haben andere die Möglichkeit diese Erfahrungen zu ihrem Vorteil zu nutzen.

In einem Training bevorzuge ich persönlich die interaktive Art des Präsentierens, damit sich das Publikum mit den vermittelten Inhalten identifizieren kann. Methoden und Inhalte, die ich in meinen Trainings aufgreife, variieren zwischen einer Mischung aus Grundlagen der Selbstoptimierung bis zu angewandten Theorien und einer Prognose für deren Zukunft.

Veränderung beginnt in uns selbst. Unsere Trainings helfen Ihnen zu erkennen warum, wie und was der Veränderung bedarf und wir unterstützen Sie eine Veränderung bei sich selbst und dann auch bei anderen vorzunehmen.“

Fragen Sie uns jetzt kostenlos & unverbindlich an.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Faculty Technology

Neue Technologien und Innovationen sind ein großer Bestandteil von INVENSITY. In der Faculty Technology liegt daher der Fokus darauf technisches Wissen und technische Fähigkeiten weiterzugeben. Darunter fallen Trainings zu spezifischen Entwicklungstools aus dem Ingenieursbereich aber auch juristische Normen und Standards in speziellen Anwendungsfeldern. Dieses Wissen speist sich aus der Expertise der Center of Excellence und dem ITH und wird in Bereichen wie Software Enigneering, Systems Engineering, Safety & Security und Innovation & New Technologies fokussiert und befähigt.

School I Innovation & New Technologies

Wie kommt man zu neuen Innovationen und wie kann man den Innovationsprozess steuern? Die School of Innovation & New Technologies konzentriert sich auf diese Fragen und bietet Lösungen für das Verständnis neuer Technologien.

  • Artificial Intelligence I
  • Design Thinking
  • Innovation Management
  • Service Design
Alle Trainings sehen

School II Software Engineering

Die Entwicklung neuer Software, die Organisation und Modellierung von Datenstrukturen und das Management von Softwaresystemen stehen im Mittelpunkt der School of Software Engineering.

  • Software Architecture
  • Software Engineering
  • Softwaretest
  • Testing
  • V-Modell XT I
Alle Trainings sehen

School III Systems Engineering

Der Entwurf, die Integration und das Management komplexer Systeme während ihres Lebenszyklus sind Schlüsselkompetenzen für das System-Engineering, daher konzentriert sich die School of Systems Engineering auf den Wissensaustausch in diesem Bereich.

  • Configuration Management
  • Control Engineering
  • Requirements Management
  • Systems Engineering
Alle Trainings sehen

School IV Safety & Security

Der Schwerpunkt der School of Safety & Security liegt auf den Fähigkeiten, die zur Gewährleistung der IT-Sicherheit, der Funktionalität und der Sicherheit des Komplexes erforderlich sind.

  • IT-Sicherheit
  • Fault Tree Analysis (FTA)
  • IEC 61508
  • Safety Management
Alle Trainings sehen

Selected Trainers | Faculty Technology

Christian Friedrich
Head of Quality Management Department & Managing Consultant

„Bei meinen Schulungen ist Leidenschaft der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, um Wissen nachhaltig und lebbar zu verankern. Neben der reinen Vermittlung von Wissen möchte ich bei den Teilnehmern diese Leidenschaft und Begeisterung wecken, die auch ich verspüre. Um den Teilnehmer mitzunehmen, verfügen meine Schulungen über einen sehr hohen interaktiven- und Praxisanteil, um jeden Teilnehmer in die Thematik meiner Schulung einzubinden. Das Vorwissen der Teilnehmer und deren Erfahrungen mit in die Wissensvermittlung einzubauen ist hilfreich und trägt mit dem gemeinsamen Austausch in der Besprechung der Ergebnisse dazu bei das Wissen zu nivellieren und über alle Gruppen hinweg unterschiedliche Sichtweisen zu teilen. “

Christian Schubert
Testing Expert & Senior Consultant

„Als besonders wichtig für die Sicherung des Lernerfolgs sehe ich zum Einen den Praxisbezug in einem Training. Ein erfahrener Trainer, der den Lehrstoff selbst täglich anwendet, kann diesen authentisch und zielgerichtet weitergeben. Zum Anderen ist für mich die Interaktivität in einem Training ein zweiter wichtiger Bestandteil, um den Lernerfolg zu erhöhen. So lege ich in meinen Schulungen großes Augenmerk auf Übungen und Simulationen, in denen die Teilnehmer die vermittelte Theorie direkt anwenden können. Ausführliche Feedbackrunden helfen die umgesetzten Lerninhalte richtig einzuordnen und zu festigen.“

Volker Lippitz
Executive Board Member & Managing Consultant

„Alle Trainings, die ich entwickle, bieten eine ausgewogene Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis. Ich fühle mich als Professorensohn der wissenschaftlichen Praxis verbunden und es ist mir wichtig, dass meine Inhalte fundiert sind. Da wir als Firma nicht nur beraten, sondern auch direkt in die Umsetzung involviert sind, ist unser erworbenes Wissen nicht nur reine Theorie, sondern auch praxisbewährt. Damit steht auch die Anwendbarkeit dieses Wissens gleichzeitig im Trainingsmittelpunkt. Ich verwende ein abwechslungsreiches Portfolio an Vermittlungstechniken, um das jeweilige Lernziel zu erreichen und jeder Schulung etwas Besonderes zu geben, das im Gedächtnis bleibt.“

Fabian Ziegler
Senior Business Consultant

„Schulungen vor einem fremden Publikum zu halten ist für mich eine Herausforderung, die jedes Mal neu fordert und die jedes Mal auf eine andere Art Freude bereitet: Kein Auditorium ist gleich, immer geht es darum, sich auf die Zuhörenden, ihre Ziele und ihre Interessen einzustellen. Ich lasse die Teilnehmer gerne selbst kreativ werden, stelle mitunter absurd-verrückte Fallbeispiele, um damit ein Denken „out-of-the-box“ zu forcieren (Physiker eben…) ich freue mich über anregende Diskussionen und „unbequeme“ Teilnehmer. Genau das lässt es nie langweilig werden und am Ende lerne ich selbst jedes Mal etwas Neues dazu.“

Sascha Hackmann
Head of Safety Management & Senior Consultant

„An der Physik hat mich immer begeistert physikalische Phänomene erkennen, verstehen und erklären zu können. Für mich war es immer wieder verblüffend, dass es viel mehr Zeit benötigt, einen komplexen Zusammenhang zu begreifen als ihn dann später wiedergeben und verständlich erklären zu können. In der Technologieberatung möchte ich genauso Expertenwissen, das ich mir über einen langen Zeitraum angeeignet habe, möglichst effizient weitergeben, sei es an Kunden oder unsere Mitarbeiter. In den Trainings ist es mir daher wichtig, das Wissen über Zusammenhänge, Modelle und Methoden bestmöglich zu vermitteln. Ich gestalte die Trainings interaktiv, sei es durch Spontanvorträge oder durch die gemeinsame Erarbeitung von Modellen, damit möchte ich den Trainingsteilnehmern zeigen, dass das neu Gelernte angewandt werden kann und den Sinn dahinter, warum sie etwas Bestimmtes lernen sollen.“

Fragen Sie uns jetzt kostenlos & unverbindlich an.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Academy Trainer

Profitieren Sie von unseren erfahrenen Trainern! Über viele Jahre hinweg haben sich unsere Trainer als Experten in Ihrem persönlichen Gebiet erwiesen. Ihre Expertise und Erfahrung steigt stetig und wächst mit jedem Projekt und jeder branchenübergreifenden Tätigkeit. Durch unsere Center of Competence und das INVENSITY Innovation Center formt sich die Strukturierung und Expertise unserer Trainer. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Academy entwickeln sie gemeinsam professionelle Trainings und bauen diese beständig aus. Neue Ansätze werden diskutiert, evaluiert, integriert und in – vielleicht schon bestehende – Trainings integriert.

Wir befassen uns permanent mit Studien, Papers und Artikeln und nutzen diesen Input, um immer gut informiert zu sein, wenn es um neue technologische Trends, Innovationen und Erfindungen geht.

Alle unsere Trainings sind auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse der Technologie- und IT Branche zugeschnitten und je nach Anzahl der Teilnehmer*innen, Interaktionslevel und dem Lernziel durch diverse Formate umgesetzt. Insbesondere fokussieren sich unsere Trainer auf die Formate: Training, Workshop und Coaching, hierbei sind die Kernelemente dennoch immer variabel und individuell auf die Teilnehmer*innen zugeschnitten.